The Story that Lives

Availability: Out of stock

The Hawks Trio has put together a beautiful selection of Christ-honoring songs for this CD.

Selections Include:

  1. All Creatures of Our God and King
  2. this is My Father's World
  3. I Know Whom I Have Believed
  4. Here is Love
  5. I Cannot Tell
  6. Nearer, Still Nearer
  7. There is a Fountain
  8. Jesus Saves
  9. The Story that Lives
  10. Lord, Give Me Love
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »