The Messiah Cd

ISBN: 12348189
Availability: Out of stock

The Crown College Choir presents selections from Handel’s Messiah. Ten songs on one CD.

Selections Include:

  1. And the Glory of the Lord
  2. And He Shall Purify
  3. For Unto Us a Child is Born
  4. Glory to God
  5. Surely He Hath Borne Our Griefs
  6. All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astray
  7. Lift Up Your Heads, O Ye Gates
  8. Since by Man Came Death
  9. Worthy is the Lamb That Was Slain
  10. Hallelujah
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »