The God Who Saves

Availability: In stock

The God Who Saves is a powerful 6 song physical album by the Galkin Evangelistic Team. Our favorite song on this album is "Though You Slay Me" which is a raw, yet hope-filled response to trials. Add this album to your collection!

Selections Include:

  1. He Who is Mighty
  2. Have Mercy on Me
  3. I Will Sing
  4. So You Saved Us
  5. Once For All
  6. Though You Slay Me
  7. Bonus Track: I Shall Not Want
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »