The Glory of Christmas CD

ISBN: 0779166
Availability: In stock

An exciting and vibrant Christmas collection of fourteen songs from Majesty's most recent Christmas cantatas.

Selections Include:

  1. Angels Fantasia
  2. Sleep, Baby Jesus
  3. Let the Joy Begin
  4. When She Looks at Jesus
  5. Go Tell
  6. Silent Night
  7. Everything Changed that Night
  8. The Wealth of a thousand Kingdoms
  9. Who Could Imagine
  10. Come as a Child
  11. Then Love Came Down
  12. A Thousand Years
  13. Christmas at Out House
  14. Festive Carols
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »