Sing to the Lord

ISBN: 12348798
Availability: In stock

A wonderful recording from Sacred Music Services featuring duets and solos from Tim and Deborah Fisher. The orchestrations are beautiful and the singing is heartfelt. Join the Fishers as they “enter into His gates with thanksgiving and into His courts with praise.”

Selections Include:

  1. Sing to the Lord
  2. Love Lifted Me
  3. My Heavenly Father Watches
  4. Rock of Ages
  5. Deep Down In My Heart
  6. In His Love and in His Pity
  7. Great Is Thy Faithfulness,
  8. All Creatures of Our God and King
  9. My Lord and Savior
  10. My Heart I Give to Thee
  11. I Am His and He Is Mine
  12. Medley On Jesus’ Name
  13. Only One Life
  14. Christ is Coming
  15. New Life
  16. What Can I Give to Jesus
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »