Pickin' on Patch

ISBN: 0789161
Availability: In stock

Unique and beautiful arrangements of seventeen songs for adults and children, written by Ron Hamilton. Mike's finger-picking style, with no added orchestration, is pure listening pleasure.

Selections Include:

  1. Rejoice in the Lord
  2. Wiggle Worm
  3. Lord, I Need You
  4. God's Perfect Lamb
  5. My sin is Ever Before Me
  6. Jonah
  7. Little by Little 
  8. How Can I Fear
  9. My Very Best Friend
  10. Poochie Lip
  11. I'm Goin' Home
  12. All That I Need
  13. Cool Water
  14. Trusty Sword
  15. Initiative
  16. Harmony At Home
  17. Bow the Knee
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »