Mountain Jubilee Volume 2 CD

Availability: In stock

This is a collection of 12 well-known hymns and Gospel songs as performed on the guitar, mandolin, dobro, fiddle and banjo.

Selections Include:

  1. I'll Fly Away
  2. Redeemed
  3. Send the Light
  4. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  5. I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
  6. I Shall Not Be Moved
  7. What a Happy Day
  8. since Jesus Came Into My Heart
  9. Just Over n the Glory Land
  10. Where We'll Never Grow Old
  11. A New Name in Glory
  12. O I Want to See Him
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »