Mountain Hymns Volume 3 CD

Availability: In stock

Newest addition to the “Mountain Hymns” series. 12 popular hymns featuring the guitar, mandolin, dobro, fiddle and banjo!

Selections Include:

  1. Glory to His Name
  2. Love Lifted Me
  3. Pass Me Not
  4. Heaven's My Home
  5. Revive Us Again
  6. Tell it to Jesus
  7. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  8. Onward, Christian Soldiers
  9. The Lily of the Valley
  10. In the Garden
  11. Wonderful Words of Life
  12. Just As I Am
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »