Mountain Christmas CD

Availability: Out of stock

This CD from Bible Truth Music, features guitar, mandolin, dobro, fiddle & banjo.

Selections Include:

  1. Go Tell It On the Mountain
  2. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  3. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  4. Bethlehem Town
  5. What Child Is This?
  6. Away In a Manger
  7. I Wonder As I Wander
  8. Joy to the World
  9. The First Noel
  10. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  11. Silent Night
  12. O Holy Night
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »