Minor Prophets 2 Vol. Set

Availability: In stock

In the two volume set The Minor Prophets James Montgomery Boice provides an incredibly intelligent exposition on some of the most enigmatic personalities and books found in the Bible. Covering twelve prophets (Hosea, Joel, Amos, Obadiah, Jonah, Micah, Nahum, Habakkuk, Zephaniah, Haggai, Zechariah, Malachi) artfully and masterfully combines scholarly study, with pastoral balance and relevance while brilliantly mingling historical and cultural background with exegetical and theological content. The result for us is not only, arguably the finest expositional commentary series, but also one of the finest volumes on the Minor Prophets available today.

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »