Make A Diff'rence in This World CD

ISBN: 1234678168867
Availability: In stock

An 11-track CD with songs written by Tricia Crabtree.

Songs include:

  1. Make a Diff'rence in This World
  2. Consider Christ
  3. Must I Empyt-Handed Go?
  4. Somethin' Old, New, Borrowed and Blue
  5. Immanuel
  6. The Love of God
  7. Will You Teach Me So I Can Learn To Play?
  8. O Wondrous Night
  9. Let the Lower Lights Be Burning
  10. There is a Fountain
  11. Your Goodness Never Fails
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »