Majesty Masterpieces: A Rich Tapestry of Hymns CD

Availability: In stock

Majesty Masterpieces features acclaimed pianist Shelly Hamilton accompanied by the Majesty Orchestra. You will listen to these beautiful piano-concerto style arrangements over and over again. Shelly and Brian Buda have collaborated to create this unique collection of well-loved hymns that can by used in a variety of ways. The printed book (sold separately), contains the entire collection arranged for two pianos. In addition, the full orchestrations (sold separately), are also available allowing the arrangements to be performed as piano concertos. Each original arrangement will cause you to reflect on the beauty of God and worship Him anew. 

Selections Include:

  1. When Morning Gilds the skies
  2. What Wondrous Love is This
  3. We're Marching to Zion with Zion's Walls
  4. My Faith Looks Up to Thee
  5. My Shepherd Will Supply My Need
  6. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  7. Amazing Grace with Only by His Grace
  8. Bow the Knee
  9. I Sing the Mighty Power of god
  10. I Will Praise Him
  11. Lead Me to Calvary
  12. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »