I Stand Redeemed CD

ISBN: 0779158
Availability: In stock

I Stand Redeemed is a rousing collection of SATB arrangements by Ron and Shelly Hamilton that your choir will love. The first song, I Stand Redeemed, begins the collection with a spirit of exuberant praise. We're Marching to Zion, a new arrangement of an old favorite, is set in a Celtic style that is brimming with energy. Next is Whom Shall I Fear, a negro spiritual that will get your choir singing from their hearts. Eight of the eleven arrangements are energetic and move along at a fast tempo. Three of the songs are more contemplative and thoughtful. All eleven of these uplifting songs are sure to bring fresh passion and praise to your Sunday services.

Selections Include:

  1. I Stand Redeemed
  2. We're Marching to Zion
  3. Whom Shall I Fear
  4. Washed in the Blood
  5. I Will Sing
  6. My Faith Has Found a Resting Place
  7. My Shepherd Will Supply
  8. In God We Trust
  9. Blessed Is He
  10. It is Finished
  11. Hallelujah to the Rock
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »