I Sing The Mighty Power of God

Availability: In stock

CD I Sing the Mighty Power of God The SMS Men's Chorus Volume 1

Selections Include:

  1. I Sing the Mighty Power of God
  2. I Know a Name/ Take the Name of Jesus With You
  3. Opened For Me
  4. Faith Of Our Fathers
  5. How Can It Be?
  6. Amazed
  7. O, Say But I'm Glad
  8. Were You There?
  9. Immortal, invisible, God Only Wise
  10. That Day at Calvary
  11. His Love
  12. Lamb of God
  13. Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken
  14. there's Room At the Cross
  15. Praise Ye the Triune God
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »