Hymns for the Heart

Availability: In stock

A 10 track collection of tasteful piano arrangements of timeless hymns by Tyler Huggins. Great for a relaxing time of worship and reflection.

Selections Include:

  1. My Savior First of All
  2. The Old Rugged Cross
  3. Come, Thou Fount
  4. Sweet Hour of Prayr
  5. My Jesus, I Love Thee
  6. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  7. Is Your All on the Altar
  8. 'Tis So sweet to Trust in Jesus
  9. There Is a Fountain
  10. Sweet By and By
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »