How Can I Fear CD

ISBN: 0789145
Availability: In stock

These beautiful arrangements written and performed by Shelly Hamilton are a compilation of her favorites.

Selections Include:

  1. How Can I Fear
  2. It Is Well With My Soul
  3. My Faith Looks Up to Thee
  4. Wings As Eagles
  5. I Know Whom I have Believed
  6. Jesus Loves Me/ O how He Loves You an Me
  7. Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us
  8. He Lives
  9. Sweet Hour of prayer
  10. I stand Amazed int eh Presence
  11. When We All Get to Heaven
  12. All That Thrills My Soul Is Jesus
  13. When the Roll is Called Up Yonder
  14. Lead Me to Calvary
  15. Amazing Grace
  16. I Will Praise Him
  17. Holy, Holy, Holy
  18. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »