He is My Life CD

Availability: In stock

A selection of inspirational Christian music by Jody and Becky Jenkins.

Selections Include:

  1. He is My Life
  2. The One Who Made the Stars
  3. Lord, I'll Still Love you
  4. It's Good to Know
  5. God Has Chosen You
  6. The Author of Life
  7. This Child
  8. It Seems Like Only Yesterday
  9. I Will Love You
  10. More of You
  11. Keep Sending Up Your Prayers
  12. What About the Grapes?
  13. I Would Not Trade This Trial
  14. They'll Only Be Children Once
  15. Only You
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »