Greener Grass CD

Availability: In stock

Greener Grass is a compilation of eclectic folk tunes recorded by Steve Pettit and friends over a period of 4 years. Their common love of music and the satisfaction of making others happy through these tunes make this project very special. Many of the vocal and instrumental tunes have Irish or Appalachian roots.

Selections Include:

  1. Irish Washerwoman Blarney Pilgrim/ John Ryan's Polka
  2. Toss the Feathers
  3. Music For a Found Harmonium
  4. 5 Lbs. of Possum
  5. Bonaparte's Retreat/ Soldier's Joy/ Liberty
  6. Cowley County Breakdown
  7. A Place in the Heart
  8. Fanny Durbin
  9. Bucking Mule
  10. I Am My Sunshine
  11. Colley's Reel/ Morrison's Jig/ Promentory
  12. Dixie Hoedown
  13. Scratch Box/ Scritch and Scratch
  14. Cajun Cookin'
  15. Miss McLeod's Reel/ The Mason's Apron
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »