Each Day I Live CD

ISBN: 889211019144
Availability: In stock

A product of the Galkin Evangelistic Team, this CD focuses on how every day one must acknowledge God’s greatness, rest in His provision, and abide in His presence. As you listen, contemplate how you can apply these truths to your daily walk. Know that He is great and worthy to be praised. Rest in His provision of the gospel, which grants a secure identity. Finally, experience joy and trust by abiding in His presence. We pray that these truths will embolden you as you take refuge in who you are in Christ, knowing that you are safe in His grace. We trust that these songs will minister to your heart as you live each day for Him.

Selections Include:

  1. Come Praise and Glorify Our God
  2. Anchor of Hope
  3. Jesus Shall Reign
  4. Show Us Christ
  5. Come Behold the Wondrous Mystery
  6. Mercy Tree
  7. I Come By the Blood
  8. Just As I Am
  9. Jesus I Come
  10. Come Worship the Lord
  11. Thy Mercy
  12. Peace
  13. Each Day I Live
  14. Still Small Voice
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »