Deliverance CD

Availability: In stock

(2010) Deliverance is an album of powerful songs, like the title song and One Look in His Eyes. There is also the typical Abigail tenderness in songs like I Cast My Care and Lord, I Bring My Heart. The Miller children get involved in the fun song, Washing the Feet of My Family, and don’t miss Nothing is Too Precious, inspired by the great China missionary, Hudson Taylor. And many, many more!

Song Titles on this CD:

  1. Deliverance
  2. My Name is Written on His Hands
  3. Lord, I Bring My Heart
  4. The Love of God
  5. Washing the Feet of My Family
  6. Don’t Doubt in the Dark
  7. Give Me a Vision
  8. America, Bless God
  9. Rend Your Heart
  10. Speak Love
  11. I Cast My Care
  12. Nothing is Too Precious
  13. One Look in His Eyes
  14. It’s Such a Privilege
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »