I Believe God CD

ISBN: 195269241681
Availability: In stock

I Believe God

Enjoy these twelve stirring gospel songs recorded by the Temple Teen Choir and the Young Men’s Quartet!

  1.  Believe God
  2. I Choose the Lord
  3. Tell Me a Time He’s Not Been Faithful
  4. Touring That City
  5. Jesus Saves
  6. This Blessed Old Book
  7. Because He Loved Me
  8. I’ve Got So Much to Thank Him For
  9. Born to Serve the Lord
  10. No Need to Doubt Him Now
  11. When I Wake Up to Sleep No More
  12. That’s My God
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »