Come Boldly CD

Availability: In stock

These songs have been chosen to uplift both the musicians and the listeners as we reflect on the joy of a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. The theme for the release by the Steve Pettit Team is Hebrews 4:6: Let us therefore come boldly unto the throne of grace, that we may obtain mercy, and find grace to help in time of need.

  1. Creation Sings •
  2. Come Boldly to the Throne of Grace •
  3. God of Heaven •
  4. Chosen as His Children (Born Again) •
  5. Lord Most High •
  6. No Sweeter Subject •
  7. It Is Not Death to Die •
  8. Deep Deep Love •
  9. Fix Our Eyes on Jesus •
  10. O Church, Arise •
  11. A Loving Heart •
  12. Hide Away in the Love of Jesus •
  13. Praise the King of Heaven
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »