Blessed Assurance

ISBN: 12349595
Availability: Out of stock

This CD includes beautiful Christ-honoring music from the Crown College Instrumental Selections.

Selections Include:

  1. Blessed Assurance
  2. Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah
  3. I Am Thine O Lord
  4. In the Garden
  5. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  6. Saviour Like a Shepherd Lead Us
  7. Day By Day
  8. He Leadeth Me
  9. The Love of God
  10. There is a Fountain
  11. Come Thou Fount
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »