Bible Songs for Kids #7 CD

Availability: Out of stock

Features passages from the Book of Proverbs.

Selections Include:

  1. In the Fear of the Lord
  2. Happy is He
  3. Be thou in the Fear of the Lord
  4. By the Fear of the Lord
  5. Happy is the Man
  6. The Wise Receiveth Knowledge
  7. Whoso Keepeth the Law
  8. Pride
  9. Riches, and Honor, and Life
  10. Enter Not into the Path of the Wicked
  11. Consent Thou Not
  12. A Fool's Mouth
  13. A Man Hath Joy
  14. A Well of Life
  15. The Multitude of Counselors
  16. Hear Counsel
  17. A Man's Heart
  18. Sing and Rejoice
  19. Life, Righteousness, and Honor
  20. A False Witness
  21. Lying Lips
  22. Better Than Mighty
  23. An Angry Man
  24. Cast Out the Scorner
  25. The Ears of a Fool
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »