Bible Songs for Kids #6 CD

Availability: Out of stock

This is our sixth installment in our best-selling “Bible Songs for Kids” series. As with each of the previous 5 volumes, this recording contains 25 King James Scriptures set to original music. Themes on this recording include: Worship & Trust, Love for God, God’s Word, General Songs, Godly Living and Salvation. Keep watch for our upcoming “Music Curriculum” featuring our Bible Songs for Kids Volumes 1-6.

Selections Include:

  1.  I Trust in Thee
  2. Have Faith in God
  3. Looking Unto Jesus
  4. Stand in Awe
  5. Love the Lord Thy God
  6. The First & Great Commandment
  7. We Love him
  8. Blessed is the Man
  9. Every Word of God is Pure
  10. Moved by the Holy Ghost
  11. Blessed Is He that Considereth the Poor
  12. Thou Shalt Call His Name Jesus
  13. Looking for that Blessed Hope
  14. With the Lowly is Wisdom
  15. The Lord Shall Reward Thee
  16. Here Am I, Send Me
  17. My Sheep Hear My Voice
  18. Ye Are Not Your Own
  19. Abstain from All Appearance of Evil
  20. Let No Man Despise Thy Youth
  21. But He Giveth More Grace
  22. Submit to God
  23. Be Ye Holy
  24. What Shall It Profit a Man?
  25. He hath Made Him to Be Sin
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »