Before You Now CD

Availability: In stock

This collection of powerful songs from the Steve Pettit evangelistic team is meant to draw attention to Jesus Christ, for in Him we find mercy and peace.

Selections Include:

  1. Shout to the North
  2. Immortal Invisible
  3. Search Me Know Me
  4. You Made Us Your Own
  5. I'll Never Forsake You
  6. Jesus Saves
  7. Mercy Awaits
  8. Still, My Soul, Be Still
  9. Hail the Day
  10. Lord Forgive Us
  11. Happy Land
  12. Christ is Able to Save
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »