Anderson String Quartet Met to Worship

Availability: In stock

This CD is comprised of beautiful selections from the Anderson String Quartet.

Selections Include:

  1. Brethren, We have Met to Worship
  2. For the Beauty of the Earth
  3. Rejoice, Ye Pure in Heart
  4. Fantasia on Wayfaring Stranger
  5. Higher Ground
  6. Before the Throne of God Above
  7. Rejoice, the Lord is King
  8. Nearer, Still Nearer
  9. This Is My Father's World
  10. I'll Fly Away
  11. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  12. Count Your Blessings
  13. When I Can Ready My Title Clear
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »