Alleluia! CD

Availability: Out of stock

This recording is the perfect gift for anyone who enjoys ladies voices. The blend of old favorites with quality new songs are all performed with Shelly Hamilton’s unique arrangements and beautiful harmonies. The large selection and variety of songs will fill your home with heavenly music for well over 60 minutes.

Selections Include:

  1. Worship the Lord
  2. Alleluia
  3. The Lord is My Light
  4. Sing Unto the Lord
  5. Trust His Word
  6. There is a Balm
  7. Create in Me
  8. Calvary's Blood
  9. I Love You, Lord
  10. Come One, Come All
  11. All the Way
  12. Worthy of Praise
  13. Holy Lord, God of Hosts
  14. Not My Will
  15. Praise My Soul
  16. Our Father
  17. He Knoweth the Way
  18. Love Still Flows
  19. Victory in Jesus
  20. Servant Medley
  21. A Heart Like Thine
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »