A Cappella Christmas CD

Availability: Out of stock

Beautiful quartet vocal selections.

Selections Include:

  1. Good Christian Men, Rejoice/ God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen
  2. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  3. Mary's Little Boy Child
  4. the Little Drummer Boy
  5. Away in a Manger/Silent Night
  6. Beautiful Star of Bethlehem
  7. Once in Royal David's City
  8. O Little Town of Bethlehem/ O Come, All Ye Faithful
  9. Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne
  10. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks/ Go, Tell It on the Mountain
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »